Previous boards

Proudly, we present Our previous boards that made Walhalla to what it is today!

Board 2018-I, the 73rd board of G.T.C. Walhalla

Chairman: Robin Tas
Secretary: Axel Eijffius
Treasurer: Bas Velthuizen
Commissioner General Afairs: Sarina van Doorn
Commissioner Technical Affairs: Carsten Dankaart

Board 2017-II, the 72nd board of G.T.C. Walhalla

Chairman: Wouter Westerveld
Secretary: Robin Tas
Treasurer: Bas Velthuizen
Activity Commissioner: Yneke van Iersel
Commissioner Lessons & Competition: Sharine Smeets

Board 2017-I

Board 2016

Board 2015-2016

Board 2016

Board 2014-2015

Board 2014